Upcoming Events

  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
  • Fri, Sep 30
    Greater Sudbury
    Sep 30, 2:00 PM – Oct 02, 6:00 PM
    Greater Sudbury, 50 Brady St, Sudbury, ON P3E 1C8, Canada
  • Fri, Sep 02
    Kitchener
    Sep 02, 2:00 PM – Sep 04, 6:00 PM
    Kitchener, 30 Fairway Rd S, Kitchener, ON N2A 2N2, Canada
  • Fri, Aug 19
    Windsor
    Aug 19, 2:00 PM – Aug 21, 6:00 PM
    Windsor, 2175 Parent Ave, Windsor, ON N8X 4K2, Canada
  • Thu, Aug 04
    Ottawa
    Aug 04, 2:00 PM – Aug 07, 6:00 PM
    Ottawa, 1701 Woodroffe Ave, Nepean, ON K2G 1W2, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sun, Oct 18
    Hamilton
    Oct 18, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Hamilton, Hamilton, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sat, Oct 17
    Hamilton
    Oct 17, 2020, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Hamilton, Hamilton, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Fri, Oct 16
    Hamilton
    Oct 16, 2020, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Hamilton, Hamilton, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sun, Oct 04
    Kitchener
    Oct 04, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Kitchener, Kitchener, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sat, Oct 03
    Kitchener
    Oct 03, 2020, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Kitchener, Kitchener, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Fri, Oct 02
    Bingemans
    Oct 02, 2020, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Bingemans, Kitchener, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sun, Sep 27
    London
    Sep 27, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    London, London, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sat, Sep 26
    London
    Sep 26, 2020, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    London, London, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Fri, Sep 25
    London
    Sep 25, 2020, 12:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    London, London, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sun, Sep 20
    Brantford
    Sep 20, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Brantford, Brantford, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sat, Sep 19
    Brantford
    Sep 19, 2020, 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Brantford, Brantford, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Fri, Sep 18
    Brantford
    Sep 18, 2020, 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Brantford, Brantford, ON, Canada
  • Psychic Expo
    Sun, Aug 16
    Windsor
    Aug 16, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada